More

The Kendleshire

Main Telephone: 0117 956 7007
Pro Shop: 0117 956 7000
General Enquiries Email: info@kendleshire.co


The Kendleshire Golf Club, Henfield Road, Coalpit Heath, Bristol BS36 2UY
Company Reg No 3165747
VAT No 664 4800 28


The Club Management.

Golf MembershipPatrick Murphy, Director of Golf. @k_golfinfo@kendleshire.co
Golf Days, Conferences & ChristmasJulie Knight, Conferences & Golf Coordinator. @k_conferencesjulie@kendleshire.co
Pro Shop & TuitionTony Mealing, Head Professionaltony@kendleshire.co
Golf Course & GreensCraig Fudge, Course Managercraig@kendleshire.co
OperationsRob McCullough, Operations Managerrob@kendleshire.co
AccountsKelly Woodman, Accountantkelly@kendleshire.co
CateringPhilip Bragg, Catering Managercatering@kendleshire.co
Weddings & PartnershipsPhilip Bragg, Weddings Coordinator. @k_weddingsweddings@kendleshire.co
CelebrationsAlexandria King, Functions Coordinator. @k_functionscatering@kendleshire.co
KitchenRichard Guest, Head Chef. @KendleshireChefrich@kendleshire.co

Note: there is no spelling mistake on this page - the domain we use for email accounts is ".co"


The Club Committee (non-executive)

The Club PresidentMr. Mike Harrispresident@kendleshire.co
The Mens' CaptainMr. Mike Hartmenscaptain@kendleshire.co
The Ladies' CaptainMrs. Beverley Alexanderladycaptain@kendleshire.co
The Seniors' CaptainMr. Phil Jones
seniorscaptain@kendleshire.co
The Juniors' OrganiserMrs. Dawn Wardjuniororganiser@kendleshire.co
The Competitions Sec.Mr. Chris Boylecompetitions@kendleshire.co
The Handicaps Sec.Mr. David Goverhandicaps@kendleshire.co


Mens' Captain-elect (2019)Mr. Stuart Gaston
Ladies' Captain-elect (2019)Mrs. Brenda Oxford
Seniors' Captain-elect (2019)
Mr. Ron Adams


Thousands of happy customers

We are all about making people happy, whether that is ensuring the finest greens in the Bristol area are playing just so, or putting the sparkling touches to the Bridal Couple's ceremony room, or using carefully selected local produce to craft exquisite homemade dishes. We find the best commendation from the huge number of repeat visitors we entertain, and we'll let them tell you all about us...

View More





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.